Services

MEU inaugurates the E-Gate for university services ..

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 08:50

Abugazla Group sings an agreement with MEU ..

Monday, 11 September 2017 12:56

Master in Architectural Design is a vibrant gate ..

Sunday, 10 September 2017 03:53

MEU Administration receives greetings in a reception for ..

Sunday, 10 September 2017 03:51

Managerial promotions at MEU ..

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 03:01

Determining Eid Al-Adha break for MEU ..

Monday, 28 August 2017 03:55

MEU honors elite of its academic and administrative ..

Sunday, 27 August 2017 09:19

General Secretary of Arab Governance Council lectures at ..

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 10:13

Academic Cooperation between MEU and Turkish Educational ..

Tuesday, 22 August 2017 04:08

Dr. Tamara Nasereddin a member of ‘The Capital ..

Monday, 21 August 2017 11:47

Yacoub Nasereddin discusses ‘Governance’ in familial corporates ..

Monday, 21 August 2017 09:21

A group of SOAS University visits MEU ..

Sunday, 20 August 2017 03:54

The cultural attaché of Kuwait State at MEU ..

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 03:53

MEU wins the support of conducting a research ..

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 03:51

Determine the date of the graduation ceremony at ..

Monday, 14 August 2017 03:22

Al Khalil Forum meets local and decentralization candidates ..

Monday, 14 August 2017 10:24

MEU and Atatürk University signs a memorandum of ..

Sunday, 13 August 2017 03:05

MEU supports newer students with guideline in the ..

Sunday, 13 August 2017 03:02

MEU opens registration for Bachelors and Masters Degrees ..

Sunday, 06 August 2017 03:06

ISO 9001 for the Middle East University ..

Saturday, 05 August 2017 04:00

MEU facilitates working opportunities for MEU students in ..

Saturday, 05 August 2017 08:29

MEU students exchange joint experiences with their fellow ..

Tuesday, 01 August 2017 04:03

Completion of a workshop in sales skills at ..

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 01:04

‘SWATK ALLI ‘and ‘Al WATTEN GHALEE’ at MEU ..

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 03:09

The Consultant of Boeing International Aircraft visits MEU ..

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 03:01

MEU signs a memorandum of understanding with KPMG ..

Tuesday, 18 July 2017 03:08

Professor at MEU Member of a Court Journal ..

Sunday, 16 July 2017 09:05

Lecture on the law of decentralization at MEU ..

Thursday, 13 July 2017 04:41

Middle East University welcomes Yemeni Students ..

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 08:25

  • MEU Gallary
  • MEU Movie
  • Facebook Page